Best Bluetooth Laser Distance Measurer (2026): 5 Picks Compared
5 laser distance measurers compared by range, Bluetooth, accuracy, display, power and warranty for garage layout work.

On this page
Top picks at a glance
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
- 1
Longest RangeHuepar S120-BT-TP9.7/10View on Amazon - 2
Compact PickLeica DISTO D19.6/10View on Amazon - 3
Touchscreen PickFanttik Neo A11 Pro9.5/10View on Amazon
A garage wall needs a new run of shelving, and a tape keeps slipping off the far corner while a helper holds the other end. Marking the wall, the floor and the shelf height by hand takes repeated trips across the room, and a short tape leaves gaps in the layout. That job is where a best bluetooth laser distance measurer earns a place, by sending a measured distance straight to a phone app for a floor plan, a photo mark or a note.
GarageToolHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you.
Quick picks
- Longest Range Huepar S120-BT-TP: 395 feet range with Bluetooth and Huepar APP, a 60 inch tripod and a 5-year warranty. Check price on Amazon
- Compact Pick Leica DISTO D1: Bluetooth 4.0 with a free Disto sketch app, accuracy of +/- 1/16 inch and a 2 year manufacturer warranty. Check price on Amazon
- Touchscreen Pick Fanttik Neo A11 Pro: 165Ft range, a 2.4 inch IPS touchscreen, an angle sensor and a 1 Year warranty. Check price on Amazon
Picks for the garage

Laser Distance Measure 395 Feet with 60 Inch
A long-range measurer with Bluetooth, Huepar APP logging, an angle sensor and a 60 inch tripod for garage layout work, backed by a 5-year warranty.
Pros
- 395 feet range with 1/16 inch accuracy
- Bluetooth pairing with Huepar APP for floor plan drafting, photo marking and notes
- 60 inch tripod with a 3-way pan head and 2 bubble levels
- Angle, area, distance, volume and Pythagorean modes with 30 groups data memory
Cons
- Warranty term differs between the spec table and the bullets, which state a 5-year warranty
- AA batteries are not included
- Automatic shutdown after 180s of no operation
- Tripod weight alone is not stated

Leica Geosystems DISTO D1 120ft Laser Distance
A compact measurer with Bluetooth 4.0 and Disto sketch app support for straight line measurements in garage layout work.
Pros
- Bluetooth 4.0 with Disto sketch app for floor plans and picture overlays
- +/- 1/16 inch (2mm) accuracy
- Compact size: 1.71 inches x 0.93 inches x 4.53 inches
- Metric or imperial units can be selected
Cons
- Range differs: title says 120ft while bullets state 130 feet
- No display detail is stated
- No power detail is stated
- No angle sensor is stated

Fanttik Neo A11 Pro Laser Measure, Touch Screen
A touchscreen measurer with an angle sensor, a bubble level and a calculator for home DIY layout work.
Pros
- 165Ft range with +/- 1/16 inch precision
- 2.4 inch IPS touchscreen with 500-nit brightness and large font mode
- Angle sensor and bubble level to reduce tilt errors
- 30 groups data storage with a real-time clock and a built-in calculator
Cons
- No Bluetooth connection is stated
- No app is stated
- Direct sunlight or bright light may mask weak laser signals
- Type-C cable is not included

Fanttik A10 Apex 3-in-1 Digital Laser Tape Measure
A 3-in-1 tool combining a 165 ft laser measurer, a 9.8 ft digital tape and a 32 ft green cross-line laser, with a color display and 30 data storage.
Pros
- 3-in-1 combo: laser, digital tape and green cross-line laser
- 1.47-inch IPS color screen showing tape and laser readings together
- 6 units, 3 modes and 3 reference points, including a screw-hole reference
- 30 data storage with 5,000+ uses per charge over Type-C
Cons
- No laser class stated
- 9.8 ft digital tape, less than the 16 ft tapes here
- Charging cable not included
- No cross-line accuracy figure stated

The Almighty Ruler Laser Tape Measure
A laser tape measure with a 131 ft laser, a classic tape, a cross marking feature and an easy-read display, in a compact left-handed friendly body.
Pros
- 131 ft laser plus a classic tape in one tool
- Cross marking feature for layout work
- Automatic lock secures the tape without a button press
- Ft, metric and fractions on an easy-read display
Cons
- Batteries required but not included
- No accuracy figure stated
- No warranty term stated
- No laser class stated
Compared on paper
| Model | Shop Score | Range | Bluetooth | Accuracy | Modes and extras | Power | Warranty |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Huepar S120-BT-TP | 9.7/10 | 395 feet | Bluetooth and Huepar APP | 1/16 inch | Angle, area, distance, volume, Pythagorean modes, 60 inch tripod | 2 rechargeable 1200mah NiMh batteries, Type-C, AA compatible | 5-year warranty |
| Leica DISTO D1 | 9.6/10 | 130 feet, title says 120ft | Bluetooth 4.0, Disto sketch app | +/- 1/16 inch (2mm) | Distance tracking, straight line measurements | Not stated | 2 year manufacturer |
| Fanttik Neo A11 Pro | 9.5/10 | 165Ft | Not stated | +/- 1/16 inch | Single, continuous, area, volume modes, calculator, clock | 1200mAh battery, Type-C, 8000+ measurements | 1 Year |
| Fanttik A10 Apex | 9.5/10 | 165Ft | Not stated | Not stated | Distance, area, volume, leveling, cross line laser, 9.8Ft tape | Not stated | Not stated |
| The Almighty Ruler | 9.3/10 | 131ft / 40m | Not stated | Not stated | Cross marking, Ft and metric measurement | Not stated | Not stated |
Specifications are manufacturer rated, as published on each listing and collected 4 November 2026.
How the picks were scored
Each measurer is scored on performance, build, value, safety and warranty, with performance carrying the largest weight in the Shop Score. A stated laser class or a stated IP code supports a safety score, while a listing with no stated safety feature scores no safety points. A concrete warranty term supports a warranty score, while a listing with no stated warranty term scores no warranty points.
| Product | Shop Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Huepar S120-BT-TP | 9.7 | 32 | 21 | 20 | 5 | 4 |
| Leica DISTO D1 | 9.6 | 28 | 21 | 19 | 5 | 3 |
| Fanttik Neo A11 Pro | 9.5 | 29 | 20 | 20 | 0 | 2 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
What the listings tell you
5 measurers are compared here, and the listings differ sharply in the detail given. Huepar states Bluetooth pairing with Huepar APP. Leica states Bluetooth 4.0 pairing with the Disto sketch app. The remaining listings state no Bluetooth connection in the material supplied, so a phone app cannot be assumed for those picks.
Range figures also differ. Huepar states 395 feet. Leica states 130 feet in the bullets, while the title says 120ft. Fanttik Neo A11 Pro states 165Ft. Fanttik A10 Apex states 165Ft in the title. The Almighty Ruler states 131ft in the title.
Best Bluetooth Laser Distance Measurer Buying Guide
Range and phone app logging
Ranges stated in this set run from 131ft to 395 feet, so a long garage or a long garden run needs a different pick from a short room layout. Phone app logging matters when measurements must be saved, grouped or marked on a photo, and only the listings that state Bluetooth and an app can offer that route. A listing with no stated Bluetooth connection still measures distance, but the measurements must be recorded by hand.
Accuracy and units
Accuracy figures stated here are 1/16 inch, and that figure appears for Huepar, Leica and Fanttik Neo A11 Pro in separate listings. Units matter for garage work, since a layout may be marked in feet and inches, in metric units, or in a fractional display. Check the stated units before choosing, since the listings do not all state the same unit set.
Angle, area and volume modes
Angle, area, distance, volume and Pythagorean modes help when a wall is not square or a room needs an area figure rather than a single length. An angle sensor helps when a measurement is taken at a tilt, and a bubble level helps keep the tool level during a reading. Modes differ across the listings, so match the stated modes to the layout work planned.
Display, power and memory
Displays differ from a backlit LCD screen to an IPS touchscreen, and a large font mode can help when a reading must be seen from a distance. Power differs too, with rechargeable batteries, Type-C charging and AA compatibility stated on some listings, while other listings state no power detail at all. Data memory of 30 groups is stated on some listings, which helps when a series of room measurements must be kept in order.
Garage Fit Check
- Space: a tripod in this set adjusts from 16.5 inches to 60 inches, with a 1/4 inch threaded mount, so check ceiling height and floor space for a tripod setup.
- Power: check the stated power route before the job, since some listings state rechargeable batteries and Type-C charging, while other listings state no power detail.
- Storage: check the stated data memory, since 30 groups data memory is stated on some listings and helps keep a room-by-room layout in order.
- Check the stated laser class, the stated IP code and the stated warranty term on the chosen listing before the job, since those details differ across this set.
- Check that the stated app matches the phone in use, since one listing pairs with Huepar APP and another pairs with Disto sketch app for iOS and Android.
Use rated jack stands on solid ground, wear eye protection with power and air tools, keep fuel-burning equipment out of a closed garage, and follow the manual for every tool. Read our Safety Disclaimer.
FAQ: garage tools
Can a bluetooth laser distance measurer log measurements on a phone?
Huepar states Bluetooth pairing with Huepar APP for switching modes, selecting units, setting reference points, saving data and grouping data. Leica states Bluetooth 4.0 pairing with the Disto sketch app for floor plans and picture overlays. The remaining listings state no Bluetooth connection and no app in the material supplied.
How far can these measurers reach?
Ranges stated in this set run from 131ft to 395 feet. Direct sunlight or bright light may mask weak laser signals, so long-distance work is better indoors or in low-light outdoor conditions.
What accuracy do these measurers state?
Huepar states 1/16 inch accuracy. Leica states +/- 1/16 inch (2mm) accuracy. Fanttik Neo A11 Pro states +/- 1/16 inch precision.
Do these measurers work for area and volume?
Huepar states angle, area, distance, volume and Pythagorean modes. Fanttik Neo A11 Pro states area and volume modes. Fanttik A10 Apex states distance, area, volume and leveling in the title. Leica states distance tracking and straight line measurements, with no area or volume mode stated.
What should be checked about power and warranty before buying?
Huepar states 2 rechargeable 1200mah NiMh batteries, Type-C power and AA compatibility, with a 5-year warranty stated in the bullets. Leica states a 2 year manufacturer warranty, with no power detail stated. Fanttik Neo A11 Pro states a 1200mAh battery with Type-C charging and a 1 Year warranty. The title-only listings state no power detail and no warranty term in the title.
Related: best laser distance measurer with level, laser vs ultrasonic distance measurer, laser level vs laser distance measurer, best distance measuring laser and laser distance measurer vs tape measure.



